Truck Source Inc.
8900 N Vancouver Avenue
Portland, OR 97217

(503) 240-2770

Meet Our Staff

Alex Bessarab
General Manager

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Ext: 106

Alex@trucksourceinc.com
Philip Shubets
New/Used Equipment Sales

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Ext: 105

Philip@trucksourceinc.com
Vadim Tatarenko
New/Used Equipment Sales

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Ext: 123

Vadim@trucksourceinc.com
Ken Wheatley
Container Chassis/New Equipment Sales

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Cell #: (503) 927-7235

Ken@trucksourceinc.com
Brandon Rich
Service Representative/Capacity Sales

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Cell #: (971) 263-2104

Brandon@trucksourceinc.com
Mike Jack
Parts Representative

Phone #: (503) 240-2770
Cell #: (503) 201-1837

Mike@trucksourceinc.com
Truck Source Inc.

8900 N Vancouver Avenue
Portland, OR 97217

(503) 240-2770